Map - RepEat

RESTAURANTS

RepEat RESTAURANTS

SOFIA

Z

RepEat Polygraphia (Sofia)

2 “Nikolay Rakitin” Str.

Working time:

Monday – Friday:  10:00 – 17:00

E-mail: poligrafia@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat Rakovski (Sofia)

159 “Georgi S. Rakovski” Str.

Working time:

Monday – Friday:  10:30 – 18:30

E-mail: poligrafia@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat Banishora (Sofia)

“Banishora”; 1 “Skopie” Str.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Saturday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: banishora@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat Ovcha Kupel (Sofia)

zh.k. “Ovcha Kupel”; 3 “Kukuryak” Str.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: okupel@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat The Mall (Sofia)

bul. Tsarigradsko Shose 115

last floor at the commercial shopping mall

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 10:00 –  20:00

E-mail: themall@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat Hadzhi Dimitar (Sofia)

7 Rezbarska Str. 

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: hdimitar@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat Mladost (Sofia)

2 Filip Avramov Str.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: mladost@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat Slatina (Sofia)

bul. ASen Jordanov NO.7

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: slatina@repeat.bg

Z

RepEat Druzhba (Sofia)

1 Heidelberg Str

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: drujba@repeat.bg

PLOVDIV

Z

RepEat Plovdiv - Trakiya

94 Tsarigradsko Shose Blvd.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: plovdiv4@repeat.bg

.

Z

RepEat Plovdiv (Kiuchuk Parij)

97 Makedonia Str.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  22:00

E-mail: plovdiv3@repeat.bg

YAMBOL

Z

RepEat Yambol

30 “Graf Ignatiev” Blvd.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  21:00

E-mail: yambol@repeat.bg

BURGAS

Z

RepEat Burgas

“Slaveykov”; 8А “Yanko Komitov” Blvd.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Saturday: 08:00 –  22:00

Sunday: 08:00 –  21:00

E-mail: burgas1@repeat.bg

PERNIK

Z

RepEat Pernik

1 “6-ti May” Str.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Saturday: 08:00 –  21:00

Sunday: 08:00 –  20:00

E-mail: pernik@repeat.bg

SLIVEN

Z

RepEat Sliven

30 “Georgi Danchev” Blvd.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  21:00

E-mail: sliven@repeat.bg

VARNA

Z

RepEat Varna (zh.k. Vazrazhdane 2)

Boul. Republica  No.60

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Saturday: 08:00 –  22:00

Sunday: 08:00 –  21:00

E-mail: varna1@repeat.bg

DOBRICH

Z

RepEat Dobrich

55 Dunav Str.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 08:00 –  21:00

E-mail: dobrich@repeat.bg

STARA ZAGORA

Z

RepEat Stara Zagora

2 Stamo Pulev Str.

In Kaufland’s commercial gallery

Working time:

Monday – Sunday: 07:00 –  21:30

E-mail: starazagora@repeat.bg

    FOLLOW US